All Product Reviews en-gb

Author: D***s

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely LOVE the thickness of these bundles and the soft texture of the hair. The seller has immediate communication with me and gave me my tracking number. I ordered these bundles Monday and have now received them on Thursday, so FAST! There is no obvious smell and even when you put your nose to it there’s barely anything. Will DEFINITELY be ordering again I’m so happy this is just like the pictures. Can’t wait to install!

Author: S***r

  • Review Add on: 19/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair will be ordering here again!!! Very soft, delivered quickly, and no smell. Always get compliments on my hair!!!

Author: S***r

  • Review Add on: 10/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Soo far everything is good !! It only took 4 days to receive my purchase ... the tracking wasn’t so accurate on this site but once I put my tracking number on the usps tracking it was . The hair doesn’t look like it’ll be full on my head but hopefully so, fingers crossed !! .... the hair has the usual smell that human hair has, the hair overall is beautiful & so soft !!!! I can’t wait to install . I will make a wig & I also may color it sooo I will keep u guys updated ! But once again so far everything good this way :) :) :) !!

Author: A***n

  • Review Add on: 04/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair, will definitely be ordering more soon! Little to no shedding!

Author: K***i

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my second time ordering the hair , will leave additional feedback once installed !

Author: J***i

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

love the hair no shedding or tangling.....shipping was extremely quick also will purchase from them again

Author: M***m

  • Review Add on: 28/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is sooooo good. It came right on time I thought it got lost but we have two mailboxes, one out by the road and one on the porch I guess the mail person put it there instead. This hair does require some maintenance all you have to do brush it through with a little water 1-2 times a day. Before, going to bed just put it in twists and you’ll be good. I will definitely be ordering from here again!!

Author: B***n

  • Review Add on: 28/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

It took 3-4 days for the hair to come in I love it so much. It doesn’t have a chemical smell to it. The hair is very soft and almost no hair shedding I’m going to turn it into a wait and see how it holds up with that but I will be ordering again

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)